The WhatsApp Messenger app is an Android and other smartphone messaging app that is completely free to use. Whatsapp uses an internet connection (4G/3G/2G/EDGE or Wi-Fi), so you can send text messages and make calls using your internet connection. WhatsApp allows users to communicate and phone one another regardless of their cell phone technology or country. BlackBerry users can communicate easily regardless of cell phone technology or country. Through WhatsApp, users can receive and send messages freely.
More than one billion people use the service in 150 countries. Family and friends can easily stay in contact with this app. A desktop and mobile version is available.
A group chat can be added to by adding more than one contact. App users can view offline messages. To reply without the app, go here.
- BlackBerry Classic ,
- BlackBerry Leap
- BlackBerry Passport
- BlackBerry Q10
- BlackBerry Q5
- BlackBerry Z10
- BlackBerry Z3
- BlackBerry Z30
- Porsche Design P9982 & P9983
Features of Whatsapp Messenger for BalckBerry
Private messaging across the globe:
It is possible to encrypt your SMS messages and phone calls. Outside of WhatsApp, neither you nor anyone else will be able to see the contents of your conversations.
Securely and easily connect right away:
Logging in or creating an account is not required. Simply type your phone number. Upon logging in, your contacts will appear so you can start chatting with them immediately.
High-quality audio and video calls:
Up to eight people can make free* video and voice calls. Even when the Internet is slow, your phone will still be able to make calls when it has Internet service.
Join group chats:
It’s important to stay in touch with friends and family. For sharing texts, photos, videos, and documents, end-to-end encryption is available on desktops and mobile devices.
Keep up to date by Whatsapp Messenger
In group chat, you can choose which group members will see your location. You can reach us the fastest by calling or leaving a message.
Your daily moments can be posted in Status:
If you share text, photos, videos, or GIFs in your status update, it is deleted within 24 hours. The status updates are visible to people you have selected.